1. Public Service Award (PSA) by Imo Peoples Assembly, Aba, Abia State.   –        1993


  1. Community Justice Of Peace (CJP) By HRM Eze Williams Ukaegbu, Traditional Ruler of Aba Township.   –        2001


  1. Traditional Chieftaincy Title Of Odezuruwa of Ngwa Land by His Royal Eminence, Eze Sir (Dr.) B. O. Enweremadu, Ex-chairman; Abia State Council of Traditional Rulers –        1994


  1. Chieftaincy title of Odezuruwa of Aba by His Imperial Majesty, Eze Dr. Isaac A. Ikonne (JP) Enyi 1 of Aba, Ex-chairman, Abia State Council of Traditional Rulers and National Chairman, Ohaneze Council of Traditional Rulers.  –        1995


  1. Fellow, Association Of Public Policy Professionals. –        2010


  1. Ezinna (Best Father Honours Award) By Stella Maris Catholic Men Organization.    –        2010


  1. New Face of Democracy (NFD) Award by Model Mothers, Women Association, Stella Maris Catholic Parish, Abayi, Aba.  –        2008


  1. Father of Faith Award by Holy Family Catholic Women Organization, Stella Maris Catholic Parish, Abayi, Aba, Abia State. –        2009


  1. National Political Leadership Services Award (NPLSA) By National Affairs Society of Nigeria   –        2007